Pet Sitting Dog Walking "There's No Place Like Home"


A Dog Walking Service
Pet Sitting Kennel 'Alternative' Company!
978-663-2311
 
Hollywood_Joe_small.JPGGail_and_Chardonnay_small.jpgcordie_bw.jpgKobey_crop.jpg

3/3/2013

ANGIE'S LIST:  Gayle M. - Billerica, MA

"TLC Pet Care took care of my 3 cats while I was away on vacation for a week.  They made daily trips to my house to feed my cats, bring in the mail and check on my house.  They also tried to give one of my cats daily medication, but the cat would not cooperate.

 

I would recommend TLC Pet Care to anyone who needs a reliable pet sitter that genuinely cares about animals.  I hired TLC Pet Care to look after my 3 cats when I was away on vacation.  I found TLC Pet Care on Angie's List and called Gail to find out about the services her company offers.  During the coversation I was impressed by Gail's professionalism and her focus on the animals she cares for.  Once I decided to use TLC Pet Care, Gail set up an interview in my home to review what was required to care for my pets.  Gail asked questions about each of my pets and took notes outlining the specific services that were needed, e.g., pick up mail, feed cats, etc.  We also walked through my home to identify where everything is located.

 

I am very happy to say that everyting went off perfectly.  I came home from vacation to 3 happy healthy pets."

 

RATING: 

Overall:              A

Price:                 B

Quality:              A

Responsiveness:  A

Punctuality:         A

Professionalism:   A

 

****

 

 

11/15/2012

Thank you again!  You are trusted professionals and we know our animals appreciate the loving care they get from you and your staff.  Happy Thanksgiving to all of you!!  Doryce, Janet, Brandy, Mystic and Little Kitty.

 

 

 

This is a review from Yelp.com we received on 4/24/2011 from one of our client's Amy L.  We care for her wonderful dog Vincent!

 

****


http://www.yelp.com/biz/tlc-pet-care-billerica

4/24/2011 
YELP REVIEW:
We became the proud owners of a 6 month old lab/sharpei mix in April of 2010, and we immediately knew we needed to get him into puppy classes, as well as get him acquainted with a walker for when we need occasional help.

People at our puppy class recommended TLC Petcare - they were so right - Gail, the owner, and her entire staff are the BEST. Gail came to the house to meet our dog before the first walk.

They're super dependable, responsible, caring, -- one day I happened to be home when Gail came to pick our dog up for Playgroup and when he saw her truck pull up he was off the wall excited. He pranced all the way to the truck with her, hopping and jumping and wagging his tail.

They leave updates after every single walk or playgroup. They'll make sure all is well in your house when you're not there - filling up the water bowls, etc. I feel so comfortable knowing that when I can't be at home that our dog is well taken care of.

 

 

****

 

4/24/2011

ANGIE'S LIST:  Josh A. - Waban, MA

We brought our mini-beagle to TLC every weekend this winter on our way up to Vermont from Boston.  We were renting a ski house for the winter and there were no pets allowed.  TLC took in our dog on Friday evenings and we picked her up on Sunday evenings.

 

When we would pick up our dog, she wasn't sure if she wanted to come with us or stay with her doggy friends.  We felt she was in very good hands.  We felt very comfortable that she was having a good experience while we were away."

 

RATING:

Overall:                A

Price:                    A

Quality:                 A

Responsiveness:    A

Punctuality:           A

Professionalism:    A

 

 

****

 

10/12/2010

ANGIE'S LIST:  Suzanne D.

We often leave our dog with TLC Pet Care whilewe are at work, and Gail and her team take such wonderful care of him.  He is exhausted for days after each visit.  Gail goes the extra mile if he just so happens to get dirty or muddy by giving him a bath too.

 

We leave our dog for one day at a time so he can get lost of exercise, and Gail is wonderful.

 

RATING:

Overall:                A

Price:                   A

Quality:                A

Responsiveness:   A

Punctuality:          A

Professionalism:   A

 

****

 

 

"TLC has taken such good care of me since the day my parents brought me home.  I just don't know what I would do without them".  ~ Cordelia (Cordie) Pasquarello, Billerica, MA

 

****

 

"Thank you all for being so sweet, loving and patient with my Cleo.  Cori, I will always remember how amazing you were when Cleo was so sick.  Craig, this is bitter sweet knowing she just started to pee for you.  I filed your last 2 notes they were so cute.  ~ Denise, North Billerica, MA    

 

****

 

"I thought I'd send this to you, I wanted to let you know how pleased we are with your business!  This spring my family wanted to go on vacation, but I was at a loss with what I was going to do for my aging Springer, a special needs foster dog and 3 cats!  After a couple neighbors gave me the word about TLC, I called them.  I could not have been more delighted with the care my pets received!  Two things stood out for me afterwards.  The first being that Gail took the time to come out and really meet the dogs.  She and I went over their medications.  She wanted to make sure she had it right and there would be no question what they needed.  The second thing I loved, were the daily notes I got about the visits.  They gave me some details on how the visit were and how all the animals were fairing.  Kudos to Gail and her staff!"   ~ Shelley H., Billerica

 

****

 

"Cori, Thanks so much for taking such good care of my baby Amber - She's very happy!" ... " She loves the massages!" ~ Lisa, Wilmington, MA

 

****

 

"I thought I'd write you an email letting you know how thoughtful your son JD is...  I had asked JD once to shut the blinds on the slider, and he did (the sun comes n the back of the house in the afternoon and it heats up the house.)  I was very impressed when I got home on Monday to see that JD had shut the blind for the pups, and I did not even mention it.  I just thought that was the nicest thing and he did it without being asked - what a sweetie!!!  Also, he left a very kind note regarding Bren yesterday, and I appreciated his thoughts...  I know the dogs will miss him when he goes back to school.  ~ Laurie, Billerica, MA

 

****

 

"I do appreciate your flexibility ...  I am very glad that we found you and that Tyler has someone to rely on everyday!" ~ Rose, Burlington, MA 

I am sad to note that on Thursday, June 6, 2002, Tyler passed away.  Tyler was a beautiful snowy white Yellow Lab who lived a full and happy life.  As I cared for him during his last months of life, I could always see the spark that he had in his heart.  Even though his body had grown old and he was getting tired, he would get so excited when I ran up the hill from behind his home and stand at the top telling him he could do it... and boy, with a big gleam in his eye and a skip in his step he would run up the hill.  We would rest at the top and then always do a "cool down" walk around the circle on his street.  I am grateful to have been able to love you Tyler!   My heart breaks for your family... however, we will all see you again Tyler, at the Rainbow Bridge.  

 

****

 

"I'm so grateful that I found you.  You're great with and for Prince and have made my life so much easier.  Thank you!" ~ Claire, Chelmsford, MA

 

****

 

"Jen and I wanted to let you know that we think you are doing a fantastic job caring for Roscoe and Sampson!!   Your commitment is obvious and much appreciated." ~ Rob and Jen, Chelmsford, MA

 

**** 

 

"On behalf of our babies, the world is a better place with caring people like you." ~ Matt and Taryn, Wilmington, MA

 

****

 

 

"I can tell when you take care of Coyote, he is more relaxed when I get home." ~ Kate, Marlborough, MA

 

**** 

 

"Thank you for taking such good care of Hannah."~ Bonita, Burlington, MA

 

**** 

 

"We know how much you love Pepper, she seems like she loves you more than us!" ~ Peg, Chelmsford, MA

 

**** 

 

"Thank you so much for all your help! ~ Mandye, Bedford, MA

 

**** 

 

"Thanks for taking such good care of Nootsie." ~ Donna, Burlington, MA

 

****

 

"Thank you very much for your expert professional intervention with Smiddy."~ Carole, Billerica, MA

 

**** 

 

"Have a nice weekend! and Thank you Gail for coming each day and helping with Buffy and Casey!  We all enjoyed your company and extra help and the sometimes expert advice.  We are surviving in spite of the heat and thunder storms!  Good luck to you and your children.  Cheers ~ Beth, Billerica, MA

Pink_Background.png 

TLC_LOGO_small.jpgPink_Background.png

Treating people's pets like they were our own!

Welcome to TLC Pet Care, LLC


Testimonial.jpgTestimonial_2.jpg

8/17/2013 - Notes like this... well, it means a lot to us!  Thank you Rachel!

12/29/2013

YELP: Kristin D. - Billerica, MA

We brought our 5 month old beagle mix puppy to Gail for day camp once, and now we bring her twice a week every week!!!  Gail loves all dogs and is a very generous woman who has so many pup-related endeavors I don't know how she does it all!  When we pick Stella up at the end of the day she's always exhausted and wants to sleep for a whole day because she ran and played all day with her BFFs at TLC.


****

Pet_Sitters_International.png
Home
About Us
Contact Us
Services and Rates
What We Do
Policies
Holiday Schedule
Testimonials
In the News